新闻

地中海和谐号航线更新

2019/6/10

6月至8月更改航线如下:

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jun 24, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jul 01, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jul 08, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jul 15, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jul 22, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Jul 29, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,George Town,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Aug 05, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,George Town,Miami 

Departing  from Miami on Mon, Aug 19, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 


Departing from Miami on Mon, Aug 26, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Sep 02, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Sep 09, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Sep 16, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Sep 23, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Sep 30, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Oct 07, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,George Town,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Oct 14, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Oct 21, 2019 
Miami,Isla de Roatan,Costa Maya,Cozumel,Key West,Miami 

Departing from Miami on Mon, Oct 28, 2019 
Miami,Ocho Rios,George Town,Cozumel,Costa Maya,Miami